Youth Radio Raw: Youf ‘n da Booth Episode 8

Listen Now Download

Share this story:



Welcome to the 8th episode of Youf ‘n da Booth on Youth Radio Raw.

Make sure you tune in every week on Fridays from 6:15 to 7:35 pm!

On this show, you’ll hear the recent news, personal experiences and a diverse selection of music.

For photos of the show, go to Youth Radio’s Flickr page.

Check out live coverage of the show by following @YouthRadioRaw on Twitter and @yr_raw on Instagram.

  • [Clean] Post Malone – Deja Vu (Feat. Justin Bieber)
  • Ariana Grande – Be Alright (Audio)
  • Call Me
  • Fool to Love
  • H.E.R. – Losing
  • Halsey – Now Or Never
  • MISO – I still need
  • The Internet – Special Affair (Clean Version)
  • [CLEAN] Look Alive – Drake BlocBoy
  • D-Lo – Get Her Tho ft. Tyga (Clean)
  • YBN Nahmir – Bounce Out With That (Clean)
  • (Clean Version) Bloody Waters (with Anderson .Paak James Blake) – Ab-Soul Kendrick Lamar
  • Atmosphere- Yesterday
  • Beach Boy
  • Deja Vu – J. Cole (Clean)
  • J.Cole – Wet Dreamz (Clean)
  • Show Me Love- Hundred Waters (skrillix remix) (clean lyrics)
  • Sunday [Clean] – Earl Sweatshirt ft. Frank Ocean
  • Uno Dos (feat. Jaden)
  • [Clean] Blac Youngsta – Heavy Camp (ft. Travis Scott)
  • Diego Money x Bandmanfarri x Tay-K – Gotta Blast [Clean Edit]
  • Duwap Kaine – Under The Sun (prod. lilflexapro)
  • Earl Sweatshirt – Knight (Clean)
  • I Wonder
  • Jay Critch Did It Again (clean)
  • Madvillain – All Caps


  • Social Media: Andrea, Isiah
  • Photography: Rommel
  • Album Art: Dakota
Listen Now