Youth Radio Raw: Youf ‘n da Booth Episode 1

Listen Now Download

Share this story:

Welcome to the 1st episode of Youf ‘n da Booth on Youth Radio Raw.

Make sure you tune in every week on Fridays from 6:15 to 7:35 pm!

On this show, you’ll hear the recent news, personal experiences, and a diverse selection of music.

For photos of the show, go to Youth Radio’s Flickr page.

Check out live coverage of the show by following @YouthRadioRaw on Twitter and @yr_raw on Instagram.

  • 50 Cent – In Da Club (CLEAN) [HQ]
  • Grindin (Clean)
  • Outkast – Ms. Jackson
  • Shook Ones Pt. 2
  • Snoop Dogg ft. Pharrell – Drop It Like Its Hot
  • We Want – Eazy-E
  • West Savannah (feat. SZA)
  • NEWSCAST: Sya, Tehya, Andrea
  • Big Fish – Vince Staples
  • DEATHCAMp – Tyler, The Creator
  • Kali Uchis – After The Storm (Audio) ft. Bootsy Collins, Tyler, The Creator (1)
  • Tyler The Creator – Pothole
  • Tyler_The_Creator__Perfect
  • Tyler, the Creator – 911Mr. Lonely
  • Tyler, the Creator – Trashwang
  • REVIEW: Dakota
  • PSA: Mya, Ciera
  • Learn How To Watch – Carnage ft. Mac Miller MadeinTYO
  • Famous Dex – Pick It Up ft. AAP Rocky
  • Hello There  Dillon Francis Ft Yung Pinch
  • Playboi Carti ft Lil Uzi Vert- Woke Up Like This
  • Rob tone – Chill Bill
  • Tay-K – The Race
  • Trippie Redd – Love Scars (Clean)
  • COMMENTARY: Rommel
  • Drake – The Motion ft. Sampha
  • Feelin the Love – Vince Staples
  • King Krule – Baby Blue
  • Mac Miller – God Is Fair, Sexy Nasty (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
  • Mac Miller – We (feat. CeeLo Green)
  • Mac Mille – Stay
  • No Make Up- Kendrick Lamar
  • Vince Staples Limos
  • ROUNDTABLE: Camila

  • Photographers: Kavi, Josie
  • Cover Artists: Sy, Dante
  • Social Media Producers: Hannah, Areli

Listen Now