Youth Radio Raw: Revolution Radio Episode 1

Listen Now Download

Share this story:

Welcome to the 1st episode of Revolution Radio on Youth Radio Raw.

Make sure you tune in every week on Fridays from 6:15 to 7:35pm!

On this show, you’ll hear recent news, personal experiences, and a diverse selection of music.

For photos of the show, go to Youth Radio’s Flickr page.

Check out live coverage of the show by following @YouthRadioRaw on Twitter and @yr_raw on Instagram.

  • I’m not a regular person – A Boogie
  • FASTLIFE MEECh – Perkys Callin
  • Jungle – ROBLOX A Boogie
  • Erica – Speaker knockez
  • Lonely – Speaker Knockez
  • No Effort – Tee Grizzley
  • Night Drive – Ari Lennox
  • Still Lovely – BANE”S WORLD
  • Best to you – Blood orange
  • Every single thing – Homeshake
  • Rules- Hoops
  • Disciples – TAME IMPALA
  • Big Fish – Vince Staples
  • Ft. Frank Ocean – Calvin Harris
  • Frank Ocean – Ivy.Wav
  • DNA – KEndrickLamar
  • Pursuit Of Happiness  Kid Cudi
  • A Man – Travis scott
  • Age Ain’t Nothing But A Number – Aaliyah
  • No One – Alicia Keys
  • FULL THEME SONG – Fresh Prince of Bel Air
  • Walls Could Talk – Halsey
  • Til It – Lady Gaga
  • Gossip Folks – Missy Elliott

Social Media

Faith, and Robert

Cover Art

Demetrice, Nicasio, and Janaya


Jose, and Anders

Listen Now